Save the date:

August 1-2, 202020

Thank you to our

2019 sponsors! 

2019 Honorary Chairs

new bottom.PNG

Jim Toy
Congresswoman Debbie Dingell
State Representative Yousef Rabhi
Sheriff Jerry Clayton
Commissioner Jason Morgan
Commissioner Katie Scott
Commissioner Felicia Brabec
Commissioner Andy LaBarre
Mayor Christopher Taylor
City Councilman Jack Eaton
Keith Orr & Martin Contreras
Leigh Greden
Zion Lutheran Church
Carver Gunn
Know Your Ships
O-X Studio